Resident Priests through the Years

There have been three Administrators since the Shrine was founded: Msgr. Peter Eid from 1965 to 1969, Msgr. Peter Tayah from 1971 to 1973 and Msgr. Dominic Ashkar from 1975 to 1983. 

Directors included the Rev. Ronald Zidian,1965 to 1969 and 1972 to 1974, Msgr. George Webby, from 1969 to 1972 with Father Joe Thomas as his assistant, Father Mike Kail from 1974 to 1976, Father Bill Bonczewski from 1976 to 1978, Father Bill Decker from 1978 to 1980 and Father Bill Bonczewski from 1980 into the new millenium. Msr Anthony Spinosa is the current Director.